Staff Directory

University Registrar

Elizabeth Amundson
University Registrar
202-994-8977
amundson@gwu.edu

Asantewa Foster
Administrative Coordinator
202-994-0601
afoster@gwu.edu

Academic Scheduling

Anthony Galarza
Director of Academic Scheduling
202-994-0890
agalarza@gwu.edu

Ineva Wharton
Academic Scheduler
202-994-7238
inevas@gwu.edu

Gabrielle Wingate
Academic Scheduler
202-994-2557
gwingate@gwu.edu

Academic Support Services

Meghan Arias
Associate Registrar, Academic Support Services
202-994-7162
marias5@gwu.edu

Degree Audit

Graduation Services and
Mount Vernon Campus

Danielle Walker
Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit
202-994-6614
dwalker19@gwu.edu

Kenniqua West
Senior Records Coordinator
202-994-2985
kwest21@gwu.edu

Jamie Bromley
Associate Registrar, Graduation Services &
Mount Vernon Campus
202-242-6633
jbvirgin@gwu.edu

Curren McLane
Assistant Registrar
202-994-5953
cmclane@gwu.edu

Hazel (Jackie) Jackson
Principal Graduation & Student Services Representative
202-242-6843
hjackson@gwu.edu

Toni Price
Data Management Coordinator
202-994-7396
tazd@gwu.edu

Jordan Edgell
Senior Graduation & Records Assistant
202-242-3948
jedgell4@gwu.edu

Student Support Services

Dan Friedman
Associate Registrar, Student Support Services
571-553-6882
def@gwu.edu

Registration & Academic Records

Student Information Services and
Virginia Science & Technology Campus

Jessica Montgomery
Assistant Registrar, Registration & Academic Records
202-994-7421
montgomery@gwu.edu

Zack Samara
Senior Registration & Records Assistant
202-994-3982
zsamara@gwu.edu

Zainab Pashaei
Senior Registration & Records Assistant
202-994-9947
zaipash@gwu.edu

Renée Kamauf
Assistant Registrar, Transfer & Student Services
571-553-6883
reneekamauf@gwu.edu

Lisa Madlin
Principal Student Services Representative
202-994-4900
lmadlin@gwu.edu

Aria Bryant
Senior Student Services Representative
202-994-4900
ariabryant@gwu.edu

Angela Douglas
Registrar Services Assistant
202-994-4900
angeladouglas@gwu.edu